fbpx

Faculty

Articles in "Faculty" Category

Juliana Carter

Upper School Teacher | CHILL Coordinator | Volleyball Coach Joined Carlisle in 2010 jcarter@carlisleschool.org Read More

Donna Anderson

Teacher Aid Joined Carlisle in 2023 danderson@carlisleschool.org Read More

Lynn Stone

Kindergarten Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2022 lstone@carlisleschool.org Read More

Shannon Reynolds

Upper School English Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2016 sreynolds@carlisleschool.org Read More

Meredith Nicoletti

Middle School English Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2011 mnicoletti@carlisleschool.org Read More

Heidi Reynolds ’19

Upper School Chemistry Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2023 hreynolds@carlisleschool.org Read More

Ivey Gunn

Preschool 3 Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2009 igunn@carlisleschool.org Read More

Paula Warner

Upper & Middle School Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2001 pwarner@carlisleschool.org Read More

Laura Walker

Grade 4 Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2016 lwalker@carlisleschool.org Read More

Christina Tisdale

School Counselor Joined Carlisle in 1994 ctisdale@carlisleschool.org Read More