fbpx

Faculty

Articles in "Faculty" Category

Shannon Spencer

Teacher Aid Joined Carlisle in 2016 sspencer@carlisleschool.org Read More

Debra Sullivan

Middle School Math Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2018 dsullivan@carlisleschool.org Read More

Paige Saufley

Preschool 4 Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2022 psaufley@carlisleschool.org Read More

Rhonda Kangas

Dining Hall Manager Joined Carlisle in 2010 rkangas@carlisleschool.org Read More

Monica Rogers

Lower School Spanish Teacher | Teacher Aid Joined Carlisle in 2004 mrogers@carlisleschool.org Read More

Judy Dashoff

Upper & Middle School Art Teacher Joined Carlisle in 1978 jdashoff@carlisleschool.org Read More

Casey Thompson

Lower School Curriculum Coordinator Joined Carlisle in 2011 cthompson@carlisleschool.org Read More

Sherry Moschler

STEAM Teacher | Middle School Art History Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2004 smoschler@carlisleschool.org Read More

Lori Jones

Grade 1 Teacher Joined Carlisle in 2004 ljones@carlisleschool.org Read More

Lindsay Favero

Upper School Spanish & AP Seminar Teacher | International Program Coordinator Joined Carlisle in 2015 lfavero@carlisleschool.org Read More